
Digital gift card · Delivered to your client area
India · INR
Zomato gift card (India) with crypto
Zomato gift card for India, in INR: request the value you need in the cart; we confirm it, then you pay the exact invoice. Payment is in BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL or LTC, with no KYC up to US$1,000 per order.
Zomato India
- Code delivered within 24 hours of payment confirmation
- No KYC up to US$1,000 per order
- Face value · invoice valid 30 minutes
- 1Choose your card value
- 2Review and pay with crypto
- 3Receive your digital code
Zomato India gift card: key facts
- Card
- Zomato gift card, India
- Currency
- INR
- Price
- Face value — no service fee
- Pay with
- BTC, USDT (TRC-20 or ERC-20), USDC (ERC-20), ETH, SOL, LTC
- KYC
- None up to US$1,000 per order
- Delivery
- Code in your account within 24 hours of payment confirmation
- Where it works
- Programme descriptions below are context only.
- Redeem at
- zomato.com
- Support
- [email protected] (reply within 24 hours)
Where does a Zomato India code work?
India · INR
Programme descriptions below are context only.
Issuer source: Zomato gift-card terms: Razorpay and Pine Labs/Qwikcilver sections · checked 2026-10-20
Validity
Validity: not stated in the Zomato terms linked here; any expiry date is shown with the code.
How to redeem
- The Razorpay section describes Claim into Zomato Money; the Pine Labs section requires loading a valid Zomato account before spending.
Identify the issuer before selecting a year or a range
Zomato’s gift terms contain separate programmes issued by Razorpay and by Pine Labs under the Qwikcilver name. That is a practical distinction, even though both carry the Zomato brand. The merchant listing here gives Indian-rupee context without a technical issuer identifier that selects one of those programmes. A buyer therefore cannot safely choose whichever paragraph appears more convenient and call it the supplied code’s contract. Establishing the issuer helps answer when its year begins, where a cancelled order’s money goes and which account process applies.
The Razorpay paragraph measures a year from purchase
The Razorpay section says a Gift Card lasts one year from purchase. It describes a Claim route into Zomato Money, permits combining gifts in one purchase and prohibits cash exchange or reload. It also permits asking for revalidation after expiry, subject to issuer review. Those details explain that programme; they are not a universal contract for every Zomato credential. For a gift bought before a birthday, the purchase-based starting event could matter before the recipient begins using it. Keep that event with the original expiry rather than assuming the first order starts a fresh year. Revalidation remains a request, not an automatic extension or a seller’s promise.
The Pine Labs paragraph uses activation and account loading
The Pine Labs Gift PPI section instead gives a year from activation. It describes loading the value into a valid Zomato account before purchases and retaining the unused amount there. The programme says loaded unused value cannot be transferred to another Zomato account. A recipient should therefore select the intended account before committing the code.
Treat the published Pine Labs interval as programme context
The Pine Labs section states amounts from ₹100 to ₹10,000, subject to other limits the issuer or brand may determine. A merchant’s smaller advertised ceiling would not identify its technical issuer, either. For a hypothetical ₹1,500 contribution, first establish the actual credential and its face value; do not turn the desired budget into a claim that a matching card is currently supplied. Native INR value and the price paid for a gift remain separate.
Order cancellation does not always point to the same destination
The two sections describe refunds differently. Razorpay’s wording says the gift amount for a cancelled order returns to the source account, while a claimed gift itself is non-refundable. Pine Labs’ wording says cancellation of an order adds the amount to the user’s Gift PPI balance and ordinarily prevents cancelling or refunding the purchased Gift PPI. Keep the purchase of the gift separate from the later order paid with it. A returned balance entry is not necessarily a cash refund to the person who originally bought the gift. The recipient should retain the gift record, account entry and order reference so the relevant issuer’s procedure can be identified.
Understand the Pine Labs spending sequence without generalising
Within the Pine Labs programme, gifts loaded to the account are used in order of earliest expiry. Its terms permit combining gift value with promotional codes and other digital payment methods, and require a supported digital method for a purchase exceeding the available balance. Those conditions explain how that account contribution can work; they do not guarantee that every offer, restaurant or future order is eligible. A hypothetical ₹900 balance used against ₹650 of eligible charges would leave ₹250 arithmetically.
A threshold-funded Money feature is another arrangement
Zomato Money’s separately dated auto-add terms describe charging a payment method when the balance falls below a threshold chosen by the user. That is an ongoing funding instruction, rather than proof that a one-off gift bought elsewhere belongs to the same issuer. A present should not be treated as consent to recurring charges or as a way to change another person’s funding settings. The Pine Labs section also excludes foreign-issued debit and credit cards for purchases of its Gift PPIs.
Keep issuer identity review separate from seller delivery
Both programme descriptions reserve action where identity information is incorrect or insufficient and describe requests for information under their regulatory obligations. Neither gives this seller a general exemption or establishes a universal list of documents for every recipient. The Razorpay revalidation route likewise depends on issuer consideration. Published delivery wording inside one programme is also different from the service’s own delivery process. The remaining unknowns here include the supplied issuer, applicable menu and recipient conditions. Programme documentation does not by itself establish available stock or permission for this service to distribute a code.
Zomato India: questions
Can I buy a Zomato gift card for India with Bitcoin or USDT?
Not at the moment: this Zomato card is not sold for India. Browse the other Zomato countries and gift cards for India on this page.
Does a Zomato India code work in another country?
Programme descriptions below are context only. Buy the card for the country and currency of the account that will redeem it.
Do Zomato India gift cards expire?
Zomato does not state a validity period in the India terms linked on this page; any expiry date is shown with the code.
How do I redeem a Zomato code from India?
Sign in to the Zomato account and enter the code at zomato.com: The Razorpay section describes Claim into Zomato Money; the Pine Labs section requires loading a valid Zomato account before spending.
More questions about this card
Does every Zomato gift’s year begin when I buy it?
No. The Razorpay section uses purchase; the Pine Labs section uses activation.
Are ₹100–₹10,000 selectable values for this listing?
No. They are contextual Pine Labs programme bounds, with no proved increment or exact credential match.
Will a cancelled Zomato order always become a cash refund?
No. The two programme sections describe different destinations, including Gift PPI balance under Pine Labs. The gift purchase and the later order are separate events.
Official Zomato sources (2)
- Zomato gift-card terms: Razorpay and Pine Labs/Qwikcilver sections — www.zomato.com (2026-10-20T02:07:45.246Z)
- Zomato Money auto-add terms, updated 3 December 2024 — www.zomato.com (2026-10-20T02:07:45.246Z)
Other gift cards for India
- Cafe Coffee Day ₹107–₹5,000
- Swiggy ₹50–₹10,000
- AJIO E-Gift Card ₹107–₹10,000
- Apollo Pharmacy ₹100, ₹250, ₹500 or ₹1,000
- App Store & iTunes ₹100–₹10,000
- Bata ₹100, ₹250, ₹500, ₹1,000 or ₹5,000
- Bigbasket ₹107–₹10,000
- Birkenstock ₹1,000–₹20,000
All Zomato gift cards · Gift cards for India · Food and delivery gift cards