
Digital gift card · Delivered to your client area
India · INR
Swiggy gift card (India) with crypto
Buy a Swiggy gift card (India) with BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL or LTC: ₹50–₹10,000 (about US$0.53–US$105.92) at face value, no KYC up to US$1,000 per order, code delivered in your account within 24 hours of payment confirmation. Programme descriptions below are context only.
Choose your Swiggy card value
- Code delivered within 24 hours of payment confirmation
- No KYC up to US$1,000 per order
- Face value · invoice valid 30 minutes
- 1Choose your card value
- 2Review and pay with crypto
- 3Receive your digital code
Swiggy India gift card: key facts
- Card
- Swiggy gift card, India
- Currency
- INR
- Values
- ₹50 · ₹100 · ₹150 · ₹250 · ₹500 · ₹1,000 · ₹1,500 · ₹2,000 · ₹2,500 · ₹3,000 · ₹5,000 · ₹10,000
- In US dollars
- ≈ US$0.53 – US$105.92 (reference rate 2026-10-21)
- Price
- Face value — no service fee
- Codes per order
- Up to 9 × ₹10,000 (US$1,000 cap, 10 codes per value)
- Pay with
- BTC, USDT (TRC-20 or ERC-20), USDC (ERC-20), ETH, SOL, LTC
- KYC
- None up to US$1,000 per order
- Delivery
- Code in your account within 24 hours of payment confirmation
- Where it works
- Programme descriptions below are context only.
- Redeem at
- swiggy.com
- Support
- [email protected] (reply within 24 hours)
Where does a Swiggy India code work?
India · INR
Programme descriptions below are context only.
Issuer source: Swiggy current terms: historical ICICI wallet migration and separate membership sections · checked 2026-10-20
Validity
Validity: not stated in the Swiggy terms linked here; any expiry date is shown with the code.
How to redeem
- Use only the instructions attached to that confirmed credential. The historical ICICI corporate loading process below is context and is not presented as a current universal redemption route.
Several Swiggy instruments can affect what somebody pays for an order, but they do so in different ways. A monetary gift may provide spendable value, a discount voucher may reduce part of one basket, and a One membership supplies its own membership benefits. The current listing identifies Swiggy and uses Indian rupees without establishing the exact technical issuer or credential. That missing identity matters more than choosing a familiar-looking amount. A gift intended to contribute to a meal should not accidentally be described as a membership or as a different kind of promotional saving.
Read the old ICICI migration as an account-history event
Swiggy’s current terms contain a specific provision for people who created an ICICI-powered wallet before 30 June 2023. It says a positive balance remaining in that wallet has or will receive a gift of equivalent value. The provision concerns an existing user’s balance and its replacement, rather than proving the contract for every newly purchased Swiggy gift. A person dealing with an old balance should retain the account history and any replacement message, because those details identify the event being addressed. Somebody buying a present today needs the current gift’s own conditions instead. The migration statement alone supplies neither a new card amount menu nor a universal expiry date.
Understand what the corporate Money Code originally did
The corporate agreement dated 16 June 2022 describes ICICI-issued Money Codes supplied to an organisation for its personnel. A code was redeemed once into the defined Digital Wallet; the resulting wallet credit could then support several transactions. That distinction between one-time code loading and repeated spending is useful when reading an old benefit email. It does not turn the historical corporate arrangement into a current retail offering. Its definitions and invoicing process belong to that particular procurement route. No present merchant credential has been matched to it here, so its permitted uses should be read as an explanation of the old programme rather than a promise attached to this listing.
Separate the old code deadline from the old wallet balance
In that historical agreement, the Money Code expires on the date communicated to the organisation. Once credited to its ICICI Digital Wallet, the amount is described as having no validity period, with the wallet’s separate operation and closure terms still applicable. Those are two different stages. A recipient who never loaded the code cannot assume that the later wallet-balance statement removes the code’s deadline. Equally, neither historical clause establishes that a new Swiggy retail gift lasts indefinitely. Keep the original code deadline, the date of any completed loading and any later migration notice distinct when asking about an old balance. This listing’s current expiry and starting event remain unconfirmed.
A discount voucher changes the basket rather than funding it
The corporate discount-voucher terms describe one transaction and a reduction applied to cart value, excluding taxes, delivery, restaurant and packing charges. They also say it cannot combine with another discount. The historical Money Code agreement instead describes wallet credit that could cover its listed order charges and be spent across transactions. For a hypothetical order with ₹600 of eligible items and ₹70 of additional charges, a reduction against items and ₹600 of spendable credit would raise different payment questions. Those illustrative figures are not current meal prices or an offer. The distinction explains why a voucher’s printed rupee number should not automatically be called the same amount of unrestricted wallet credit.
A membership price cannot supply a gift duration
Swiggy’s main terms separately identify One and One Lite membership programmes, including a section effective from 30 August 2023. Membership benefits and their conditions belong to those programmes. A merchant’s rupee label does not show that its product buys one month, a year or a specified number of deliveries. Nor does buying something described as a gift establish that membership fees can be paid from it. If the recipient wants membership benefits, ask for that exact product rather than estimating a duration from a budget. If the intention is money toward orders, seek the corresponding monetary credential and its eligible categories instead. These are different purchasing aims.
Do not transplant the historical wallet’s identity process
The 2022 corporate Money Code agreement describes a one-time minimum-KYC process for using its ICICI Digital Wallet. A buyer’s payment arrangements with this service are another matter and cannot waive conditions imposed on the recipient later. Keep those responsibilities separate before making a present, especially if it is meant for somebody else’s account. No exemption, automatic approval or current numerical wallet limit is promised from the historical wording.
Ask for the few details that determine the recipient’s choice
For a useful decision, identify the actual gift issuer, whether value is loaded to a balance or discounts one order, its communicated deadline and the purchases it supports. The exact current amount menu, balance term and refund procedure remain unconfirmed for this listing. A recipient with a migration issue should instead retain the old balance and replacement records so the question can be addressed as that specific case.
Swiggy India: questions
Can I buy a Swiggy gift card for India with Bitcoin or USDT?
Yes. Swiggy India comes in ₹50–₹10,000 (about US$0.53–US$105.92); you pay that face value in Bitcoin or USDT (USDC, ETH, SOL and LTC work too).
Does a Swiggy India code work in another country?
Programme descriptions below are context only. Buy the card for the country and currency of the account that will redeem it.
Do Swiggy India gift cards expire?
Swiggy does not state a validity period in the India terms linked on this page; any expiry date is shown with the code.
How do I redeem a Swiggy code from India?
Sign in to the Swiggy account and enter the code at swiggy.com: Use only the instructions attached to that confirmed credential. The historical ICICI corporate loading process below is context and is not presented as a current universal redemption route.
More questions about this card
Do the old Money Code terms mean every Swiggy gift never expires?
No. They distinguish a communicated code deadline from historical ICICI wallet credit. Neither establishes the current listing’s expiry.
Is the pre-July 2023 wallet provision a new gift offer?
No. It concerns replacement of positive balances for users whose ICICI wallet was created before 30 June 2023.
Can a rupee price tell me how long Swiggy One lasts?
No. Membership duration needs an exact membership product; it is not inferred from a monetary label.
Official Swiggy sources (3)
- Swiggy current terms: historical ICICI wallet migration and separate membership sections — www.swiggy.com (2026-10-20T02:08:35.395Z)
- Corporate Swiggy Money Codes terms, 16 June 2022 — www.swiggy.com (2026-10-20T02:08:35.395Z)
- Corporate Swiggy Discount Voucher terms — www.swiggy.com (2026-10-20T02:08:35.395Z)
Other gift cards for India
- Cafe Coffee Day ₹107–₹5,000
- AJIO E-Gift Card ₹107–₹10,000
- Apollo Pharmacy ₹100, ₹250, ₹500 or ₹1,000
- App Store & iTunes ₹100–₹10,000
- Bata ₹100, ₹250, ₹500, ₹1,000 or ₹5,000
- Bigbasket ₹107–₹10,000
- Birkenstock ₹1,000–₹20,000
- Claude via PPQ.ai $1, $5, $10, $20 or $50
All Swiggy gift cards · Gift cards for India · Food and delivery gift cards