
Digital gift card · Delivered to your client area
United States · USD
Disney gift card (United States) with crypto
Buy a Disney gift card (United States) with BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL or LTC: $15–$500 at face value, no KYC up to US$1,000 per order, code delivered in your account within 24 hours of payment confirmation. US Disney Gift Card help, Disney+-specific monthly-credit terms and period-based Subscription Cards are separate contexts, without identification of this listing.
Choose your Disney card value
- Code delivered within 24 hours of payment confirmation
- No KYC up to US$1,000 per order
- Face value · invoice valid 30 minutes
- 1Choose your card value
- 2Review and pay with crypto
- 3Receive your digital code
Disney United States gift card: key facts
- Card
- Disney gift card, United States
- Currency
- USD
- Values
- $15 – $500 (step $1)
- Price
- Face value — no service fee
- Codes per order
- Up to 2 × $500 (US$1,000 cap, 10 codes per value)
- Pay with
- BTC, USDT (TRC-20 or ERC-20), USDC (ERC-20), ETH, SOL, LTC
- KYC
- None up to US$1,000 per order
- Delivery
- Code in your account within 24 hours of payment confirmation
- Where it works
- US Disney Gift Card help, Disney+-specific monthly-credit terms and period-based Subscription Cards are separate contexts, without identification of this listing.
- Support
- [email protected] (reply within 24 hours)
Where does a Disney United States code work?
United States · USD
US Disney Gift Card help, Disney+-specific monthly-credit terms and period-based Subscription Cards are separate contexts, without identification of this listing.
Issuer source: Disney+ US Help: Disney Gift Cards, current acceptance and subscription-card distinction · checked 2026-10-20
Validity
Validity: not stated in the Disney terms linked here; any expiry date is shown with the code.
A generic Disney name leaves more than one possible use
It must therefore be distinguished from the separate DisneyPlus US listing. The relevant question is what the actual code can pay for. A buyer intending to help with streaming should not assume that any broadly named Disney listing has already been matched to Disney+ billing. Nor should a buyer seeking a wider Disney gift infer general shopping acceptance from terms written specifically for subscription credit.
Current US help describes broad gift-card acceptance
Disney+ Help dated April 2026 says US-purchased and activated Disney Gift Cards can be used for eligible Disney-billed subscriptions, including annual subscriptions and bundles. It also says US Disney Gift Cards and Disney+ Gift Cards are redeemable for practically all things Disney. That is a statement in the current help programme, rather than an identification of the code in this listing. The same help excludes subscriptions billed by a third party. Before earmarking a gift for an account, find out who actually collects its subscription charge. A subscription included through another provider is a different arrangement from a membership billed directly by Disney.
Three dollar limits answer three separate questions
The current US help mentions a minimum card balance of USD 25 for using a card with Disney+, a maximum chosen redemption payment of USD 200 and a maximum card balance of USD 1,000. These are not three fixed card values. They also do not describe a USD 25–1,000 purchasing range or an accepted increment. A recipient can hold one balance while selecting a different amount to apply, so the distinction matters when planning a contribution. This entry does not turn those operational limits into issuer denominations. An actual available product must state its own monetary value and demonstrate that it belongs to the accepted format.
Monthly-credit legal terms have a narrower stated scope
A separate US legal document describes Disney+-specific Gift Cards and the Gift Card Credits for which they are redeemed. Its stated use is US monthly Disney+ or Disney Bundle subscriptions purchased directly from Disney. That is narrower than the annual acceptance described by the April help article. For an annual gift, obtain the actual product conditions rather than relying on an assumption that every legal programme has changed in the same way.
No expiry belongs to the particular agreement that states it
The Disney+-specific monetary terms define Gift Cards and Gift Card Credits together as Cards, then say those Cards do not expire and have no inactivity, service or maintenance fees. This listing’s own code expiry and fees consequently remain unconfirmed. A card’s remaining value and the date on which subscription charges consume it are separate questions from an unused code’s validity.
The US help says Disney+ Subscription Cards are no longer available for purchase in the United States, while existing cards can still be redeemed under their conditions. Its summary describes a one-year Premium gift for eligible new or returning subscribers. A separate legal document also describes several printed periods and Basic or Premium plans. Those historical legal possibilities are not a current selling menu, and none identifies this generic Disney code. A period card supplies access for the stated term rather than a pool of dollar credit. Its no-expiry code provision does not transform the activated subscription into permanent access or a refundable cash balance.
The recipient’s account decides how a contribution is consumed
In the named monthly-credit programme, the whole card is converted immediately to account credit. Charges for the subscription, taxes and applicable fees then draw on that credit, with proportional access when the remainder is below a full monthly charge. A payment method already supplied can be charged after the credit is exhausted. This is useful context for a present meant to cover part of an ongoing bill, but it does not promise a count of months. The recipient should understand their account’s continuation choices. The exact route for this unresolved merchant code is still unknown, even though the current help names DisneyPlus.com/Gift for its accepted gift-card flow.
Disney United States: questions
Can I buy a Disney gift card for the United States with Bitcoin or USDT?
Yes. Disney United States comes in $15–$500; you pay that face value in Bitcoin or USDT (USDC, ETH, SOL and LTC work too).
Does a Disney United States code work in another country?
US Disney Gift Card help, Disney+-specific monthly-credit terms and period-based Subscription Cards are separate contexts, without identification of this listing. Buy the card for the country and currency of the account that will redeem it.
Do Disney United States gift cards expire?
Disney does not state a validity period in the United States terms linked on this page; any expiry date is shown with the code.
How do I redeem a Disney code from United States?
Sign in to the Disney account and enter the code in its gift card or redeem section.
More questions about this card
Are USD 25, USD 200 and USD 1,000 official preset card values?
No. They describe a minimum balance for Disney+ use, a maximum chosen payment and a maximum card balance. They are not a denomination menu.
Does this generic Disney listing definitely work for an annual Disney+ plan?
Current US help permits annual payment with eligible cards, while separate Disney+-specific legal terms state monthly-only credit.
Can a Subscription Card be treated as a Disney dollar balance?
No. US help says new Subscription Card sales have ended, without making existing codes monetary credit.
Official Disney sources (4)
- Disney+ US Help: Disney Gift Cards, current acceptance and subscription-card distinction — help.disneyplus.com (2026-10-20T02:28:00.000Z)
- US Disney+ monetary gift-card and credit terms: monthly-only stated scope — disneyterms.com (2026-10-20T02:29:43.000Z)
- US Disney+ subscription-card legal terms: named periods, no expiry and no inactivity/service fees — www.disneyterms.com (2026-10-20T02:29:14.000Z)
- Disney+ US Help: subscription cards no longer sold in the US — help.disneyplus.com (2026-10-20T02:28:00.000Z)
Other gift cards for United States
- BritBox $25–$250
- DisneyPlus $25–$500
- Hulu $25–$200
- Netflix $15–$100
- Paramount plus $25, $50 or $100
- 1 800 Baskets.com $5–$200
- 1 800 Flowers.com $15–$500
- 1 800 PetSupplies $25 or $50
All Disney gift cards · Gift cards for United States · Streaming gift cards