# DisneyPlus gift card (United States) with crypto

> DisneyPlus United States gift card $25–$500 (USD) with BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL or LTC: face value, no KYC up to $1,000, code within 24 h.

- URL: https://giftswithcrypto.com/gift-cards/disneyplus/united-states/
- Last updated: 2026-10-21
- Publisher: Gifts With Crypto (https://giftswithcrypto.com)

USD · United States · $25–$500 at face value

**Quick answer**

Buy a DisneyPlus gift card (United States) with BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL or LTC: $25–$500 at face value, no KYC up to US$1,000 per order, code delivered in your account within 24 hours of payment confirmation.

## Choose your DisneyPlus card value

Choose your card value: $25 – $500 (step $1)

[Add to cart](https://giftswithcrypto.com/app/checkout/?card=disneyplus-us&amount=2500&lang=en)

## DisneyPlus United States gift card: key facts

| Fact | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Card | DisneyPlus gift card, United States |
| Currency | USD |
| Values | $25 – $500 (step $1) |
| Price | Face value — no service fee |
| Codes per order | Up to 2 × $500 (US$1,000 cap, 10 codes per value) |
| Pay with | BTC, USDT (TRC-20 or ERC-20), USDC (ERC-20), ETH, SOL, LTC |
| KYC | None up to US$1,000 per order |
| Delivery | Code in your account within 24 hours of payment confirmation |
| Support | support@giftswithcrypto.com (reply within 24 hours) |

## Where does a DisneyPlus United States code work?

United States · USD

Check the redemption rules of this card before you buy.

### Validity

Validity: not stated in the DisneyPlus terms linked here; any expiry date is shown with the code.

## Identify the entitlement behind the DisneyPlus label

An observed monetary offer from a marketplace is different from issuer confirmation that a particular code supplies Disney+ account credit. It is also different from a Subscription Card promising a service period. The buyer needs to know which of those promises the seller is actually making. A dollar-denominated listing can charge for either kind of product. Before comparing prices, seek the precise card name, its monetary value or subscription entitlement and the conditions applying to the recipient.

## Do not upgrade a marketplace range into an issuer menu

A separately observed public marketplace range for this identity is not an official list of Disney+-issued amounts. The issuer material reviewed here supplies no fixed monetary denomination menu for this merchant format. The same applies to a range endpoint or step supplied by another seller. An available code must establish its own value before a buyer can meaningfully compare the amount paid with the entitlement received.

## The monthly-credit agreement explains a particular funding model

US Disney+-specific monetary terms describe redeeming an entire Gift Card into Gift Card Credit. That credit can fund a US monthly Disney+ or Disney Bundle subscription purchased directly from Disney. Each monthly billing date deducts the applicable subscription price, taxes and fees. A remaining amount below a full month can fund a proportional part of that month. This model explains why credit cannot be translated into a guaranteed run of viewing months. It also belongs to a named legal programme, rather than automatically describing this listing.

## Annual acceptance in newer help does not erase the difference

The April 2026 US gift-card help describes eligible Disney Gift Cards for Disney-billed subscriptions, expressly including annual subscriptions and bundles. Its broader wording sits alongside the separate monthly-only credit agreement. That difference is retained instead of presenting all US Disney+ gifting as a single product with uniform rules. If a recipient wants to pay annually, identify the actual code and ask whether its own conditions allow that use. Direct billing remains important: the help does not extend gift-card payment to subscriptions billed through third parties. The buyer’s preferred payment asset and the merchant’s display currency do not change the account arrangement with Disney or another billing company.

## Balance and payment limits cannot define a code’s face value

The US help separates a minimum balance of USD 25 for Disney+ use, a chosen payment capped at USD 200 and a maximum card balance of USD 1,000. Those quantities describe different stages of holding or applying value. A desired contribution toward a subscription remains a budget until a real eligible code is selected. This is particularly relevant when comparing a marketplace range with an issuer help limit: the maximum a seller displays, the balance a card can hold and the payment Disney+ accepts need not be the same quantity.

## Period cards remain distinct even when their code does not expire

US help says Disney+ Subscription Cards are no longer sold in the country and describes existing one-year Premium gifts for eligible new or returning subscribers. Separate legal terms describe Basic or Premium and printed periods of one, three, six or twelve months. Its no-expiry and no-service-or-inactivity-fee provisions concern the named period codes, whose redeemed entitlement still runs for the stated period. A product offered today with a DisneyPlus title therefore needs its actual format identified before an old period, plan or fee clause is attached to it.

## Credit exhaustion and a continuing payment method affect the gift

Within the named monthly monetary programme, access ends after credit reaches zero unless a payment method has been supplied. If one is present, it can pay the recurring subscription charge after the gift is consumed. Cancellation elected before exhaustion takes effect when the remaining credit has been used, without then charging that payment method for the subscription. These rules help a recipient understand what a finite contribution would do under that programme. They are separate from a promise about how long this unresolved code lasts.

## An exact code needs its own route and national conditions

The current US help describes a card-number, security-code or EAN and ZIP-code flow at DisneyPlus.com/Gift. Period Subscription Cards have separate instructions. Neither route is prescribed here because no exact merchant-format link has been established. Do not infer product availability from a public catalogue entry or resale authority from an issuer help page. A future specific offer should settle its monetary value or period, accepted account type and applicable instructions before payment, with the recipient retaining control of the Disney account.

## DisneyPlus United States: questions

### Can I buy a DisneyPlus gift card for the United States with Bitcoin or USDT?

Yes. DisneyPlus United States comes in $25–$500; you pay that face value in Bitcoin or USDT (USDC, ETH, SOL and LTC work too).

### Does a DisneyPlus United States code work in another country?

Buy the card for the country and currency of the account that will redeem it; DisneyPlus applies its own regional rules at redemption.

### Do DisneyPlus United States gift cards expire?

DisneyPlus does not state a validity period in the United States terms linked on this page; any expiry date is shown with the code.

### How do I redeem a DisneyPlus code from United States?

Sign in to the DisneyPlus account and enter the code in its gift card or redeem section.

## More questions about this card

### Do the US legal periods prove that one-, three-, six- and twelve-month cards are sold now?

No. They describe printed periods in a separate legal programme. US help says new Subscription Card sales have ended.

## Official DisneyPlus sources

1. [Disney+ US Help: Disney Gift Cards, current acceptance and subscription-card distinction](https://help.disneyplus.com/article/disneyplus-en-us-gift-cards) — help.disneyplus.com (2026-10-20T02:28:00.000Z)
2. [US Disney+ monetary gift-card and credit terms: monthly-only stated scope](https://disneyterms.com/usdisneyplusgiftcard) — disneyterms.com (2026-10-20T02:29:43.000Z)
3. [US Disney+ subscription-card legal terms: named periods, no expiry and no inactivity/service fees](https://www.disneyterms.com/disneypluscard) — www.disneyterms.com (2026-10-20T02:29:14.000Z)
4. [Disney+ US Help: subscription cards no longer sold in the US](https://help.disneyplus.com/article/disneyplus-en-us-subscription-cards?redirect=false) — help.disneyplus.com (2026-10-20T02:28:00.000Z)

## Other gift cards for United States

- [BritBox](https://giftswithcrypto.com/gift-cards/britbox/united-states/): $25–$250
- [Disney](https://giftswithcrypto.com/gift-cards/disney/united-states/): $15–$500
- [Hulu](https://giftswithcrypto.com/gift-cards/hulu/united-states/): $25–$200
- [Netflix](https://giftswithcrypto.com/gift-cards/netflix/united-states/): $15–$100
- [Paramount plus](https://giftswithcrypto.com/gift-cards/paramount-plus/united-states/): $25, $50 or $100
- [1 800 Baskets.com](https://giftswithcrypto.com/gift-cards/1-800-baskets-com/united-states/): $5–$200
- [1 800 Flowers.com](https://giftswithcrypto.com/gift-cards/1-800-flowers-com/united-states/): $15–$500
- [1 800 PetSupplies](https://giftswithcrypto.com/gift-cards/1-800-petsupplies/united-states/): $25 or $50

---

Gifts With Crypto: Gifts With Crypto (giftswithcrypto.com) is operated by cardcrrr LLC (Delaware, USA) and sells digital gift cards at face value for BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL or LTC, with no KYC up to US$1,000 per order and the code delivered in your account within 24 hours of payment confirmation.
